Home » Your Boyfriend & Other Guys Ive Kissed: The Tails of Totally Tyler by Totally Tyler
Your Boyfriend & Other Guys Ive Kissed: The Tails of Totally Tyler Totally Tyler

Your Boyfriend & Other Guys Ive Kissed: The Tails of Totally Tyler

Totally Tyler

Published September 16th 2011
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
189 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of David Sedaris and Carrie Bradshaw, party boy blogger Totally Tyler hilariously navigates his way through the gay Atlanta dating scene - one lemon drop martini at a time. Sometimes humorous, sometimes heartbreaking, alwaysMoreIn the tradition of David Sedaris and Carrie Bradshaw, party boy blogger Totally Tyler hilariously navigates his way through the gay Atlanta dating scene - one lemon drop martini at a time. Sometimes humorous, sometimes heartbreaking, always poignant, Totally Tyler weaves triumphant and tragic tales of tail.In this, his first collection of stories, Totally Tyler explores why they call it the Dirty South by dishing on the ones who got away, the ones who should’ve stayed away and why the Queen of the Queens (Madonna, of course) rules his world. Pour a cocktail, pull up a seat and buckle up - these bedtime stories promise to be bumpy rides.