Home » Operation Paris (Super Agent Series Book 2) by Misty Evans
Operation Paris (Super Agent Series Book 2) Misty Evans

Operation Paris (Super Agent Series Book 2)

Misty Evans

Published July 30th 2014
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
311 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

For fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs!***Follow up to the Military Romance bestseller, OPERATION SHEBA***Bestseller in Romance and Romantic Suspense in Kindle Store in 2010!***Previously released as Id Rather Be In ParisThe second installmentMoreFor fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs!***Follow up to the Military Romance bestseller, OPERATION SHEBA***Bestseller in Romance and Romantic Suspense in Kindle Store in 2010!***Previously released as Id Rather Be In ParisThe second installment in the award-winning romantic suspense Super Agent series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans.CIA operative Zara Morgan—codename Tango—has a reputation in Conrad Flynn’s secret army as a renegade. Once held at gunpoint by terrorist Alexandrov Dmitri, she was seconds from saving herself and arresting Dmitri when Lt. Commander Lawson Vaughn, the sexy leader of a covert ops team, intervened. She’s never lived down the fact that everyone—including her boss—believes Lawson is her knight in shining armor.Former Navy man Lawson Vaughn doesn’t consider himself anyone’s savior. He lives and breathes protocol and hates the fact that his latest assignment is to babysit Zara while she hunts down Dmitri and stops the terrorist from releasing a biological weapon on the world.But from the time they touch down in Paris, Lawson can’t resist Zara’s sassy attitude and dauntless bravery in the face of danger. When Dmitri kidnaps Zara and injects her with the contagious and deadly virus, Lawson is once again forced to come to her rescue, whether she likes it or not.With unflinching determination and steadfast courage, Lawson must break all the rules to save Zara, even if it means becoming the one thing he can’t stand…a renegade.